Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lecco

Servizio ****

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Struttura molto gradevole, ricevuta accoglienza 4 stelle, colazione in ambiente spazioso e solare. In particolar modo segnalo un eccellente servizio da parte della Sig.na Silvia sul nostro Parking e ogni richiesta puntualmente gestita. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
by Livio Gioacchino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accogliente e silenzioso

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati bene in un piccolo hotel accogliente e silenzioso in riva al mare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by silvia, Hotel Management
GENT.MO CLIENTE, LA RINGRAZIAMO DI CUORE PER LA BELLA RECENSIONE! ARRIVEDERCI A PRESTO! ENA HOTEL SILVIA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taurianova

Consigliabile

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Struttura ben tenuta ed elegante, posizione ottimale, buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, personale cordiale e disponibile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by silvia, Hotel Management
Gent.mo Ilario, la ringraziamo di cuore per la bella recensione lasciata qui su Expedia! Arrivederci a presto! Ena Hotel Silvia
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato senza dubbio

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Hotel di assoluta qualità e livello ci tornerò. Molto raffinato
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by silvia, Hotel Management
Grazie mille! La aspettiamo volentieri! Ena Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel grazioso sul lungomare di Arenzano

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: La posizione sul lungomare
Cons: L'arredamneto delle camere
Location: Molto comodo, vicino alla spiaggia e ai ristoranti
Hotel confortevole, molto comodo al mare e ai ristoranti.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by silvia, Hotel Management
la ringraziamo per la bella recensione! nell'attesa di avervi nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite, salutiamo cordialmente, Ena Hotel Silvia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

The worst hotel to stay at

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: renovate the hotel, change the staff
Location: near the sea/ beach/ city center
The worst hotel I’ve been to in my life. The good: - Located near the sea/ beach ( this is probably the only good about this hotel, but there are a lot of much better hotel that are located closer to the sea/ beach/ center. The bad: - 1) we’ve had our personal vehicle, I’ve parked my car in front of the hotel (BTW there is no parking in front/ near the hotel, so I had to use “emergency light” to park the car for 1 minute to ask the staff where can I park my car), went inside, said :” hello, we have the reservation for … and would like to check in, where can I park the vehicle, please?” Staff ( older man, he spoke English, but looked like as if he hates everything/ anything English/ American) replied: “ on the street, go find the place”, the tone of this sentence was more like – I’m busy, and now you showed up and bothering me with some rhetorical questions. - 2) after 15 minutes of cruising around, found place 2 blocks from hotel ( street parking), dragged bags, came to check in and was told that even though we have booked 2 single beds, the room has one twin bed, “ but it’s ok, YOU can move it into 2 beds if you want to”. Kidding me. I was exhausted and didn’t even want to argue, but regretted that I even booked this hotel/ more like MOTEL. Only one key per room, the room was very small. The room was facing the main road/ sea/ beach. The view – even if you on the top floor, you will not be able to see any water – the palms and other trees are on the way and blocki