Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A little difficult to find the hotel since the reception is on the second floor. Only stairs inside the door and had to push button to gave the door opened. The room was ok. Service was ok. Didn't eat the breakfast. Hotel was close to the train station which was the main requirement. Arriving late and leaving the next morning. Was fine for that purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. 2 min walk from piazze principe, central railway station
1 out of 5
by Alex from London

BEDBUGS

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bedbugs! I saw bedbugs in my first room, so they moved me to another. Even more bedbugs! I did some research and I am not the first to have complained about this issue! Avoid this hotel at all costs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Acquaverde Hotel Genoa

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels
Very close to railway station. We had the 6-bed room adjacent to reception. There was some noise as result of this but it didn't go on too late at night and there was no traffic noise. Very friendly service and room was very good with plenty of room for my wife, myself and our two teenage daughters.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
This is slightly more an upmarket hostel than a traditional hotel and is great value if you want to stay in Genoa on a budget. It is in walking distance of the main train station and within walking distance of the city centre and old port and the major sights. THe rooms are clean and although bathrooms are shared they are well maintained and secure. There is lift access, there are wireless internet acess points and wired intenet acces is also available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from österreich

Unzumutbaren Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Hygiene,Ausstattung....einfach alles
Location: Bahnhofsnähe....Hafen,Altstadt zu Fuss erreichbar
Das einzig Positive ist die zentrale Lage....Alles andere sehr enttäuschend. SCHADE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Lasciate ogni speranza o voi che entrate.

Posted May 21, 2017
Vecchio, sporco e stantio, colazione scarsa e con prodotti industriali scadenti. Molto scomoda la reception su un altro piano rispetto alle camere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pavia

hotel discreto comodo per la stazione e il centro

Posted Apr 25, 2017
semplice ma tutto sommato comodo per tutto cio'che c'e da vedere a Genova
5 out of 5
by Evgeniya

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Близко от вокзала и круизного терминала, на ресепшне есть русскоговорящий сотрудник
3 out of 5
by Raffaele

Hotel discreto, ottima la posizione

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel discreto, ottima la posizione