Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nært jernbane

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Sentralt hotell nært jernbanestasjonen. Ok standard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel Bellevue, Genoa

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: It was relatively small, so not impersonal. Main attractions & many restaurants within easy walking distance. Excellent value for money.
Cons: Please get rid of the plastic wrapped cheese in the breakfast buffet and provide the real thing.
Location: Excellent location about 3 mins walk from Statzione Principe and within easy walking distance of the main Palaces, Porto Antico, Aquarium, Cathedral.
I stayed here for 2 weeks in June 2016. The staff were friendly, very pleasant and extremely helpful. I had a room on the 4th floor (there is a good lift) at the back of the hotel overlooking a small, peaceful piazza in front of a church (no all night bells). Considering the close proximity to the main train station I heard no train noise at night and it was barely audible during the day. Although it was a single room it was quite spacious with an en-suite bathroom. The air conditioning in the room was extremely effective (outside temp 30-40C). Very useful to also have a fridge and a safe. The wifi in the room worked well nearly all of the time, more reliable than most public wifi systems. Hotel is in an excellent position with easy access to main tourist attractions, several restaurants & supermarkets and all forms of public transport. It has been recently re-carpeted, all areas were clean and smelt fresh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Access to A/C when it's 30 degrees outside
Location: Great location
The hotel was in a great location, and was just older then we were expecting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Nicolo is the best!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent because it's close to the metro and there are a lot of restaurants and stores nearby. Breakfast was the best!
Location: As previously stated, the metro is nearby and there are a lot of restaurants, stores, and the bus stop is close by.
Every time we needed something, Nicolo, was up in our room in seconds. He took very good care of us and because of him our experience was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近くて良いが設備

Posted May 14, 2016
シャワーがぬるく冷水のようだった。水量も乏しいので言うのをあきらめた。もちろんバスタブは存在しない。
3 out of 5
by Lauren from North Vancouver

Fine for a night.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate hotel for a one night stay while passing through Genoa. Cannot speak to location, other than ease of access from the highway. Reasonably clean and adequate service - bit of an unfriendly night check-in clerk. Breakfast was better than expected.
1 out of 5
by YIN PING from Hong Kong

Complaint of this hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have paid the total amount for your hotels.com.But when I checked out, the staff said I didn't paid, I needed to argue with him and proof with the printed out of the voucher, then I could left first, but I also needed to pay the city's tax of 4 euros!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vignanello

Ottima posizione 10min dal porto antico!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: molto buono per soggiorni brevi ed abbastanza economico
Cons: l'aspetto esteriore e qualcosina all'interno.
Location: A due passi dalla stazione centrale, a 10 min dal porto antico e dal'acquario.
Soggiorno tranquillo, personale ok, pulizia e conforto molto buoni, ottima colazione continentale!! complimenti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama

駅に最も近い景色の素晴らしいホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2016
驚くべきパノラマビュー、群を抜く駅への至近さ、気さくなサービスの精神。 建物の外観を無視して、すべて一般水準以上を満たす。