Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Eero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by François from Marseille

A recommander

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Trés bien placé pour visite de l'aquarium, personnel trés gentil
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Australia

El personal era muy maravillosa, te recomiendo!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un buen hotel - nos gusta todo, especialmente el personal muy agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione e buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 notti a Genova son pochine per visitare questa bella città. Ci torneremo
4 out of 5
by GUSTAVO REZENDE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cécile Amandine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with excellent front desk staff. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by massimiliano, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are waiting for you and we hope to host you one more time. Yours Faithfully, Hotel Cairoli Staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: See above.
Location: Central location, midway between the main railway station and the old city. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
This hotel offered what I was looking for: a moderately priced but clean and comfortable room, convenient for the city centre. The staff were helpful, the room spotlessly clean, the bed comfortable. There was a modest but adequate continental breakfast if required; you orderit the night before. Reception operates till 1:00 am; if you will be out later, you can ask for a key. The hotel is pleasantly decorated according to a theme of 20th-century artists.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2016 by massimiliano, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we are waiting for you and we hope that you choose our hotel if you come in Genoa another time. Yours Sincerely Hotel Cairoli staff
3 out of 5
by Alan from Sydney

Genoa City Centre Hotel, good value for money BUT!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Eventually found reception on the 3rd floor, no indicators and quite distressing to find, then back onto the streets of Genoa city centre at rush hour to find the disjointed parking setup (some guys backyard garage who we think slept in our car overnight, the seats were set right back and the radio retuned). Good value for money though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by massimiliano, Hotel Management
dear mr Alan thank you very much for choosing us. we are sorry you didn't find the big signal at the entrance of our building. Normally we offer a vallet parking service for the guest who doesn' like to drive too much for only 3 euro, i'm sorry nobody tell you at the reception upon arrival. I'm sure nobody overslept in you car, beacause the garage close and lock up during the night time. What they usually do is to move the car in the garage and proprably the driver was very tall and move the seats back. i will be glad to welcome you once again to make you feel more comfortable best regards Massimiliano