Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Leuk hotel, vriendelijke mensen werken daar, dichtbij de bus/metro en trein station. Je bent zo in het centrum. De familie kamer is niet heel groot, maar ook zeker niet klein. Wij hadden het slechts in gebruik voor het slapen, we waren elke dag op stap dus de kamer was prima Ik raad het iedereen aan, leuk dat de stapelbedden in dezelfde ruimte is, leuk dat we allemaal bij elkaar lagen en elkaar zien, gezellig hoor, tot laat nog bijkletsen;-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Value for money close to station and harbour

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
I arrived after midnight and was greeted warmly despite not giving them any warning of my late arrival. Very good room, nice and clean, breakfast was very good. Shower was a little bit small and decor a bit outdated but hey excellent value for money absolutely no complaints. Easy walking distance from station and harbour where tourist bus leaves from which is a big bonus.
3 out of 5
by Leigh from Adelaide

Basic and not for families

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was only a one night stay but consider it basic accomodation. Booked for 3 people but found it quite cramped for space. Wouldn't recommend it for families
2 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop off

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Short one night say near train staion
4 out of 5
by Helena from Goiânia - GO


Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bom, quarto limpo. Para quem viaja de trem, a localização é excelente, pois está bem próximo da estação e dos principais pontos turísticos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Walking away from the station and high street area in the direction of the hotel felt like a trip into bandit country and increased our vigilance. The hotel's neighbourhood seemed seedy and entry through the door gave the sense that it was not out of place. Dated furnishings and a worn bathroom (shower door hanging off) did nothing to lift the gloom. Overpriced, even at the budget end. Certainly one to stock up on provisions before dark, lock the door, get your head down and be thankful that it's just for a one night stopover enroute to nicer places.
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Göteborg

Bättre än väntat

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var överraskande nöjda med rummet som var stort och rent. Området som hotellet låg i var kanske inte det bästa men det var i alla fall nära till stationen. Personalen gjorde sitt bästa för att prata engelska vilket vi uppskattade. Frukosten hade gärna fått innehålla mindre sötsaker.
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Gazzada


Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Max

Godt og billigt i Genova

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel til prisen. Behagelig betjening på stedet.