Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ALESSANDRO from roma

minimalista ,5 minuti dalla stazione

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
soggiorno breve,letti e cuscini non comodissimi arredamento minimalista ma ce lo aspettavamo tale date le 2 stelle,forse eccessivo il prezzo della tripla a 95euro.zona tranquilla e non rumorosa all'interno di una traversa silenziosa. 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione di genova piazza principe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ho passato una sola notte in hotel, in camera doppia. Il servizio è stato ottimo, il personale cordiale e disponibile, la stanza era ben pulita e molto bella. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
1 out of 5
by patrice from marseille

à na pas recommander

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
quartier assez désert, parking zone bleue saturé (attendu 1/2 h pour avoir une place) mais assez près de l'hotel, 2,5 euros de l'heure, gratuit la nuit. douche fixe, eau tiède après 1/4 h d'écoulement, salle de bain grande mais mal entretenue, chambre très sombre, fenêtre donnant sur une ruelle très bruyante, literie bonne. Petit déjeuner succinct : biscottes à l'huile de palme, pas de beurre mais de la confiture... table bancale. Déçus de cet hotel.
3 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Firenze

un ottimo fine settimana

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Una notte piacevole a due passi dal centro e dalle attrazioni
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niente posto auto

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Per il prezzo non ci si aspetterebbe di piú. La nota dolente è che non c'é posto auto. Zona piena di brutti ceffi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so-so hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast surprised me because they are just pieces of toast, cookies and jams, and of course coffee if you want. The employees are ok but sometimes are rigid. The room is overall clean but still, you know, very old facilities...
5 out of 5
by Matthieu from Paris

Bien situé avec un bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel idéalement situé, avec un bon rapport qualité prix. La chambre pour une personne était grande. Le personnel est agréable m'a renseigné quand j'en avais besoin. Je recommande cet hotel sans problème
4 out of 5
by eric from Marseille

Bon hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé propre et calme, mais peut être difficile à trouver, il est recommandé d'avoir un GPS pour le trouver. Sinon personnel accueillant et petit déjeuné correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Secure, friendly however noisy.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had not traveled to Genoa before so was not aware that we were could not drive inside city limits. The receptionist helped us process the paperwork for an exception with the local police. The room was clean but small. Very noisy with street vendors all night. Breakfast was adequate with the basics you find at most hotels in Italy (croissants, cereal, juice etc.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for a 2 star hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Good location near Piazza Principe - right in amongst the fascinating narrow streets of the old town. Overall really good value for its two stars and price. The staff are lovely - friendly and helpful. Breakfast is fairly limited. Very little natural light in the room, but this is par for the course in this area, with the buildings so bizarrely close to each other. Air conditioning works well but is very noisy.