Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
El hotel está bastante viejo , lo. Mejor la situación y la comida del restaurante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel was top notch. 10 minute walk to airport. Restaurant food was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de l'aéroport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Loin du centre de ville de Gênes, mais il y a un shuttle disponible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, Canada

Excellent hotel for making the Genoa Airport.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Access to the Airport. No one hanging around with their hands out wanting tips.
Cons: Bathtub cleanliness. We had a water/city view, but know that Genoa is an ugly city city and even this was not a pretty sight.
Location: Don't plan on going out after you arrive. It is out of the way and really nothing (but the airport) is close enough to wander to.
We wheeled our luggage to the airport -double stacked- in less than 5 minutes. It was literally across the road! Rentals easy to return. Great free wireless access. Even had an early breakfast laid out for early starters. Bathroom was spotless except the tub. It could have used a good bleaching as it did not look clean.
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Stockholm

Great place for one night

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great if you just want to stay one night for sleep. The room is excellent, but it's at the airport so nothing to do if your'e not going to fly out....
4 out of 5
by Kjell from Sverige

Prisvärt hotell på gångavstånd till flygplatsen

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stort plus (utöver närheten till flygplatsen) är att de har gratis transfer till/från Piazza Dante mitt i Genua. Ett stort minus är att de som flygplatshotell inte har ett alternativ med frukostpaket att ta med vid tidiga flygavgångar - sådana som avgår innan deras kök öppnar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

una notte a Genova...

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
facile da raggiungere, fornito di garage.... comodo per il mio meeting ed anche per raggiungere il centro della Città. Camera spaziosa, bagno ben fornito, difficile raggiungere la sala per la colazione, disadorna e poco accogliente, dove tutto è gestito attraverso dei distributori automatici.... il personale canta durante il servizio ed è presente con il solo compito di ritirare le stoviglie sporche e pulire il tavolo per il cliente successivo... esperienza disastrosa, per questo non credo che tornerò in questo albergo !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Un tres bon hotel peut-être le parking et le petit déjouer un peu trop cher .. en tout cas globalement tres bien
5 out of 5
by paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Piergiorgio from Bruxelles

Da evitare

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels