Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Room and amenities are really nice. Fast check-in process. Excellent house keeping service (I said one of the best I have had experienced, I am a frequent traveller). Hotel conveniently connected to all the fun stuff, restaurants, and shops at Genting. The only down side is that there were no map at the hotel, it was hard to figure out our way when we first got there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mor

Not a 5 star hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We impressed initially when we cheched in and went to massage room for relaxation however, I strongly recommned to hotel management seprate your hotel from the resturant next to lobby as a self service buffet which looks like a 2 star resturant with very very cheap food qualitu even not fresh bread or juice. Room was good but I guess main problem of the hotel was the food quality and mix the 5 star hotel with 2 star resturant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

It is the center

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: It was in the center
Cons: Train the staff on how to deal with customers
Location: It is in the center and near the theme park
Staff not welcoming or friendly, one room was without aircondition, rooms were not clean.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from usa

good

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
we really enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7/10

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room is bigger as compared to First World. Was grateful to be given earlier check in for 1 room. The other room was given to us around 6pm+ after checking with them 2 or 3 times. In the end 4 Adults cramp on a bed for that few hrs nap as we rch genting vry early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fahad A.

Nice

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on HotelClub
Friendly staff , lovely rooms , excellent location but poor breakfast everything else was extremely satisfying ,,, lots of shops and varity of foods and the theatre is nearby and the telefreak,, lovely weather
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KT, Malaysia

Nice and clean, centre of everything

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Clean room, yummy breakfast and we'll visit again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel very convenient location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: One Indian restaurant Spice garden is on lobby floor. shisha is also available there.
The hotel is very nice well maintained. Staff is very cooperative. Taxi is provided by hotel.
5 out of 5
by Goh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Li Ling from SINGAPORE

Check-in time delayed.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, friendly staff however the check-in is usual very late. By right is 3pm, yet around 4+ after I enquired with them they are only able to provide me 1 of the room. (Booked a connecting room) Around 5pm after I made a call to reception then they confirmed the room is ready. Appreciated they sent a staff to pass us the key as we are exhausted.