Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Wonderful staff and manager on duty! Hotel and rooms were very clean and breakfast delicious! I've already recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Had a good experience very convenient also served breakfast every day of my stay and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schenectady, NY

I was very pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Remodeled, beautiful and clean, great free breakfast, nice market, clean comfortable rooms, great internet, big flat screen with HBO
Cons: Only bad thing that happened is the magnetic key card for my room destroyed the mag stripe on my credit card. Do NOT put the key near your credit card
Location: Smack dab in Atascocita, every possible retail outlet and food joint is within 1-2 miles, yet I was not bothered by any traffic noises.
I normally stay at a Marriott but hurricane Harvey caused the prices there to spike, so I went looking for a new hotel. This hotel ended up being closer to where I needed to be. When I first pulled up, I was concerned by how close it is to FM1960 and I was worried I would be dealing with traffic noise. Nope. Inside the hotel it's all quiet. On the first night of my stay, there was some TV noise coming from the next room, but not the second night. I just think whoever was staying there had it unreasonably loud and had it on all night long, so I won't fault BW for this. The hotel is totally remodeled. The lobby, the breakfast area, the fitness center, are all beautiful and spotless. The room was the same, all new, wall thermostat controlled A/C, a really big 42" flat screen with HDMI inputs so I was able to stream Netflix from my laptop. But they have HBO, too! :) The internet was the fastest and most reliable I've yet to experience in a hotel. Bed was super comfortable, great pillows. The pool is outdoors, so I couldn't stay in it too long during the day because I was roasting in the sun, but the pool was nice and very warm, and they have a hot tub, which is hard to find nowadays. Parking was good, the hotel is close to every retail outlet and food joint you could possibly imagine. The free breakfast was way better than most, food really fresh, all day coffee available, and they have a nice small market area with snacks and drinks at very reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great staff. Very clean. Quick shot to NRG. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Very nice, clean hotel. great staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Excellent staff. Very quiet and clean hotel. Great breakfasts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
great hotel not to far from airport. clean rooms and lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great place to get great rest. The staff was amazing and the silence around the hallway's was very very low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice Place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Fairly quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Exiting the hotel due to traffic volume westbound towards Humble during certain times of the day.
Location: Close to WalMart, IHOP, Chili's. Near Kingwood and Walden..
Very nice place and friendly staff. Any issues, yes, on a two night stay, they did not clean the room! Also, depending on the time of the day, getting out on FM1960 heading west bound could be very difficult due to heavy traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, convenient to airport,friendly staff. No complaints with anything or anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antioch ca

Great place!!! Great service !!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Came to Texas for my granddaughters fourth birthday !!! In the past I stay at the garden in by bush airport because I love their beds. This time I wanted to stay closer to my daughters house so I picked this Atascocita best western. I am glad that I did. The beds are just as good, the service was awesome. They make the place feel like a resort. And of course MY bonus is that I am just 5minutes down the road from my grandchildren !!! From now on all of my visits will be here.