Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
great hotel not to far from airport. clean rooms and lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great place to get great rest. The staff was amazing and the silence around the hallway's was very very low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice Place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Fairly quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Exiting the hotel due to traffic volume westbound towards Humble during certain times of the day.
Location: Close to WalMart, IHOP, Chili's. Near Kingwood and Walden..
Very nice place and friendly staff. Any issues, yes, on a two night stay, they did not clean the room! Also, depending on the time of the day, getting out on FM1960 heading west bound could be very difficult due to heavy traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, convenient to airport,friendly staff. No complaints with anything or anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antioch ca

Great place!!! Great service !!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Came to Texas for my granddaughters fourth birthday !!! In the past I stay at the garden in by bush airport because I love their beds. This time I wanted to stay closer to my daughters house so I picked this Atascocita best western. I am glad that I did. The beds are just as good, the service was awesome. They make the place feel like a resort. And of course MY bonus is that I am just 5minutes down the road from my grandchildren !!! From now on all of my visits will be here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble, TX

Very nice staff - convenient lovation

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We stayed at this hotel a total of 5 days over a two week span. The staff were always incredibly nice (on all shifts). They allowed our german shepherd to join us with no issues. This hotel was in the perfect location to meet our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport & downtown

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Its really good experience staying at BW Plus Atascocita. Yes, its 30 minutes drive to airport, 30 minutes drive to downtown Houston & an hour drive to NASA BUT traffic in Houston is not terrible at all. Its. Very nice area, Atascocita -the hotel is near to everything drugstores, Walmart, Culver's, etc. The breakfast is delicious too. They have scramble eggs, sausage patties, turkey links, waffles, danish, oatmeal, Folgers coffee, etc. The bed is soft & comfortable. Free wifi is fast. Parking is plenty. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my family & friends wgen they visit Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: clean and nicley decorated
well presented, friendly staff, good breakfast will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This room was Very clean and very spacious. The staff made us feel like we was at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best - Best Western EVER

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 3 days. The hotel is totally updated. We liked the built in charging ports. The breakfast was great - choice of waffles, scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt, toast, bagels etc. We especially enjoyed breakfast the morning CMT was on the TV instead of the fake news blaring first thing. Our room was spacious and included a micro/fridge. The staff was great. We would definitely stay here again