Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by candice

Should have never stayed there

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel unfortunately was affected by water damage this was not disclosed upon booking there first floor had plastic sheets everywhere the elevator was nonfunctional , I was exhausted upon arrival so gambled and spent the night , nice young lady lugged my suitcase to the third floor for me when I checked in around midnight, the next morning nobody was available to help me downstairs, the room smelled musty and damp The bed was extremely comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I sincerely apologize for your recent experience. Hurricane Harvey has caused some disruptions to our usual service. We are vigilantly working to make our hotel better than ever. I am sorry for the frustration that you encountered. The staff is committed to making each guest's stay a comfortable one. We are working extra hard during this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good BW choice

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay here for our flights out of Houston. The folks are always very nice and professional. The hotel is starting to show a few signs of wear due to irresponsible guests. Hopefully BW will not allow the decline to get any worse.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Peggy

10*

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent cutoner service-Martha! Very convenient location lots of shopping and great food in immediate area! Rooms are well appointed. Pool is an oasis! 10* definite a revisit place.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Fantastic the best

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was so comfortable and peaceful receptionist was very polite and friendly would stay there again thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was there a few nights. Musty smell in room. Stinky smell in stairways. First morning I woke to smell of cigarette smoke coming from somewhere. Air spray didn't help. Had to buy damp-rid which helped get rid of musty smell. Lighting in room was dim. Had to use flashlight on cell phone to see inside closet. Bathroom fan had to be on if bathroom light was on, not a separate switch. Fan was loud and annoying. Room just had an overall not clean feeling to it. Bed and pillows were comfortable, large TV's, liked the suite. Was the quietest hotel I've ever been in. Rarely saw or heard any other people. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 out 5 stars

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok. I've stayed here several times in the past two year's. The staff was nice and very welcoming especially when we arrived in the early morning hour's. The room was on the first floor and it seems that the first floor rooms are not as well kept up as clean as other's. I left a bag in the room after 2 hour's after I checked out and another person was already checked in and the bag was left in the same spot. Did they clean the the room efficiently? went to use my bank card and it was denied due to double charge from the hotel. They corrected the problem but left me broke waiting on a full refund to be credited back.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chelif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels