Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Close to IAH, can leave vehicle for small charge.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Convient parking and shuttles to Houston airport IAH.
4 out of 5
by EYRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable king room; friendly staff, good breakfast, great price! I look forward to staying here again on my next trip to Houston!
5 out of 5
by tyler

A very good weekend.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, The pool was great! They should pay better attention to keeping the breakfast buffet stocked.
4 out of 5
by Luz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Breorna

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel ventilation system was poor. The smell of cigarette smoke was overwhelming. Also on the second night of our stay our was night cleaned and we had to request clean towels.
5 out of 5
by HERBERT

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room and location 42'' tv's in sitting area/bedroom only if your getting a suite but overall i give the hotel a A+ :)
4 out of 5
by Linda

2 problems avoided

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
They could not find out reservation. But discovered our name had been mis-spelled by hotel.com when booking it. Problem quickly solved by the very friendly staff. Also, the TV in our room did not work, so we were quickly moved to another room and everything was excellent. Great room, very friendly and helpful staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff...but the room?!

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Staff, airport shuttle service.
Cons: Everything else!
Hotel is conveniently located near airport with excellent shuttle service and very friendly and accommodating staff, but the room we were given was...well....brutal. We were located right behind the front desk, and had a very strong, damp odour, and the AC was very noisy. In retrospect! We should have complained and requested another room, but we were so tired after a long flight. Sorry, would never recommend this hotel....only giving it a 2 as the staff were so nice.