Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The room was clean but smelled smoky. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Great !

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
All was great !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Staff is friendly and very helpful. I enjoyed breakfast. Room is clean enough. Although it bugged me the fact that the toilet was not working (Thank God I did not use it before I noticed it). I informed the staff, and appreciate that even though the maintenance guy was not around, the front desk cleark went to fix it himself. Great staff, including the lady who called a taxi for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miramar, fl

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Smells like mold inside and is a lot of humidity. Breakfast is good.
1 out of 5
by Zoy

Uggggh

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service made me feel like a cheap street walker. I went to Houston for my sister's wedding, so I just checked in left my bags returned at 1am. I was not able to sleep well after finding blood stain and other stains on the sheets. I went to the front desk and was given sheets to change my own beds. I called their 800 #, and was told they need my card to make reservations at another location and there was nothing else they can do for. Upon checking out I refunded $17.76, which doesn't matter because I will never use or recommend Best Western to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Staff are nice. Very reasonable price considering they serve breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Everything smelled like smoke

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Everything smelled like smoke. The hotel staff were nice but we are sick because of the cigarette smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by PERPETUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels