Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Smells good

Posted Nov 29, 2017
You don't have to pay for Hikton, it is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Definitely Recommend

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms size, the quality of the sheets, the firmness of the mattress, the breakfast was very good as well.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were staying on thanksgiving night so trying to find a place for dinner was challenging. There is lots nearby and the location is easy access
this was a beautiful hotel, very nice rooms, clean, nothing old or dirty. The bed was my favorite, Very nice sheets and pillows and we would recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Stay was good. From check in to check out. Quiet , Clean and Comfy. Staff was great and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle is the problem from airport.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
It would be better, if they provide standing facility at airport for pick up of guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by tawana, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Your feedback is important to us and we are always striving to offer a great guest experience. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, NJ

Nice hotel, friendly staff, near airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: I like everything!
Cons: Considering the price, it has it all.
Location: It was near airport but off JFK, the main airport stretch. You can get the metro for $1.25 to downtown easily and the hotel pick you up on JFK.
I was pleasantly surprised after 3 days of staying at a terrible hotel which was cheap, this hotel, for a few $$ more, had more than I could imagine;it was a suite with microwave and fridge, perfect bedding, helpful and friendly staff, shuttle, meals. I arrived early and they gave me a room at Noon even though check in was at 3pm. I will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by tawana, Hotel Management
Teri, Thank you for your feedback, It is important to us to offer great service and know that we are getting it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2017
No irritating noise even it’s closed to free way. The room is clean and smell good. I have itchy issue with the bedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by tawana, Hotel Management
Henry, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you visiting with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

2nd Floor

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Only problem was the guest above. Who had kids that ran, stomped, jumped and made any other noise you can name from 3p -12a. Came and banged on the door. Not to mention no one said anything about church being held on Sunday mornings. Which was under the room I was in. Not peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Easier way to get to the hotel.
The hotel is located near the airport and staff are friendly, however there are no restaurants near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It's a beautiful facility,nice rooms wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great staff and nice clean room. Excellent service!