Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Complimentary shuttle to/from airport. About 20ish mins from downtown. Breakfast included. Safe location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. What more can you ask for?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary Alberta Canada

room is clean, neat. staff is very polite. shultte

Posted Jan 8, 2018
room is very clean, staff there is polite. shuttle bus is on time. will go back again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice, clean hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was a nice stay, with my family, the breakfast was good, and the people were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The room is exactly as in the pictures. The customer service are really helpful and nice. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Overnighter

Posted Dec 14, 2017
This hotel was a great find! From the shuttle service to checkin to room comfort to checkout - everything was incredible. I don't know the age of this hotel but everything seemed so new and fresh. The beds were super comfy, the only complaint is they had quite a high base. After a stressful travel day (including the airline losing my luggage), it was nice to fall into a comfy bed! Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Smells good

Posted Nov 29, 2017
You don't have to pay for Hikton, it is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Definitely Recommend

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms size, the quality of the sheets, the firmness of the mattress, the breakfast was very good as well.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were staying on thanksgiving night so trying to find a place for dinner was challenging. There is lots nearby and the location is easy access
this was a beautiful hotel, very nice rooms, clean, nothing old or dirty. The bed was my favorite, Very nice sheets and pillows and we would recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Stay was good. From check in to check out. Quiet , Clean and Comfy. Staff was great and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle is the problem from airport.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
It would be better, if they provide standing facility at airport for pick up of guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by tawana, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Your feedback is important to us and we are always striving to offer a great guest experience. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, NJ

Nice hotel, friendly staff, near airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: I like everything!
Cons: Considering the price, it has it all.
Location: It was near airport but off JFK, the main airport stretch. You can get the metro for $1.25 to downtown easily and the hotel pick you up on JFK.
I was pleasantly surprised after 3 days of staying at a terrible hotel which was cheap, this hotel, for a few $$ more, had more than I could imagine;it was a suite with microwave and fridge, perfect bedding, helpful and friendly staff, shuttle, meals. I arrived early and they gave me a room at Noon even though check in was at 3pm. I will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by tawana, Hotel Management
Teri, Thank you for your feedback, It is important to us to offer great service and know that we are getting it right.