Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel by Bush airport, in between 45, 59,

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very nice staff, comfortable beds & nice rooms enjoyed my stay.............
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by tawana, Hotel Management
Your feedback was very much appreciated. We are always striving to offer excellent customer service and above average accommodations. We are happy when we hit the mark during a guests stay. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay. Always Hospitality, Tawana Thibodeaux General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal before flight out.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Desk was great. Shuttle was right on time at 4:00 am. Great deal but swimming pool had so many bugs my 8 year old would not go in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Very clean hotel and good value for money.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I had a 17 hour layover and was debating if I should get a hotel or not. I am very glad I did. The room was affordably priced (it included breakfast) and very comfortable. The staff were all very friendly, including the shuttle drivers. The hotel was really clean and it is nice that they are all suites. I would definitely recommend to others and now I look forward to staying at other Comfort Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Good location

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Comfortable with lots to do in the area great staff...breakfast could be better
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel. Very clean and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice and close to airport

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was nice and very accommodating. The rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Better than expected

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much! Friendly staff always helpful, and the breakfast they served was very good....Much better than I expected. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great clean property close to IAH

Posted May 6, 2017
Newer property with clean comfy rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Windows maybe could be upgraded to help reduce road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Very Nice Hotel! Staff was great and accommodating especially with shuttle service! Definitely will stay again!