Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It's a beautiful facility,nice rooms wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great staff and nice clean room. Excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Late flight into the airport

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: It is close to the airport. The room was large with a sofa, chair, coffee maker and microwave. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom clean.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect for our overnight stay.
Location: Its close to the airport and restaurants but nthing really within walking distance.
I recently had a flight into Houston that was arriving at midnight. Because of the severe flooding from Hurricane Harvey, we did not know what streets might be flooded around the airport. I did not want my husband driving at night to pick me up and take a chance of not being able to see a road covered in high water. To be on the safe side, I booked a room at Comfort Suites so he could drive during daylight hours and be close to the airport to wait for me. The staff at the hotel were wonderful. They still offered their free shuttle service to pick me up at the airport and even let my husband ride along. It was so nice coming to a comfortable bed and getting some sleep. All with the peace of mind that we could then drive home safely in the daylight. Stay strong Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, MN

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, spacious room, quiet in the hotel.
Cons: Nothing. This was an awesome hotel!
Location: IDK- we were on a family vacation from MN
The staff was very welcoming & accommodating to our family. They even had fresh cookies baked at 4:30pm... our kids LOVED them! There was a lot of road construction going on outside, but you wouldn't have known it once you entered the hotel. It was very clean & quiet; we had no noise interruptions. We enjoyed our hotel stay VERY MUCH!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chambly

Close to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff. Very clean. Close to airport. Breakfast included. Will return very nice place
5 out of 5
by Dat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

#1

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We are excited you had a great stay and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by barbara

Great place. Close to IAH..Great staff.

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our driver was awesome. He got us to some amazing food places. Had problems with A.C. in middle of night. Which they took care of. Will request top floor next visit..not sound proof ceiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay. We are always happy when a plan comes together. We are looking forward to your next stay. Always Hospitality Tawana Thibodeaux General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel by Bush airport, in between 45, 59,

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very nice staff, comfortable beds & nice rooms enjoyed my stay.............
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by tawana, Hotel Management
Your feedback was very much appreciated. We are always striving to offer excellent customer service and above average accommodations. We are happy when we hit the mark during a guests stay. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay. Always Hospitality, Tawana Thibodeaux General Manager