Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Ok for the price. Near airport. Many chain restaurant s and shopping nearby. Good freeway access. 30 minutes from University Medical center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bad employees

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room was leaking water from sprinkler system and ruined my jacket when I told the people at the front desk simply said thank you for telling us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Did not like the area. Overall the staff was professional and nice. This place sits on a busy street, but to my surprise it was quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very hospitable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was that business with recommended to anyone very comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good an was very please with the stay
2 out of 5
by Jacki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by W.L

Automation technician

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was on a spur-of-the-moment trip. I stopped to have lunch at Waffle House directly next door. I went over to the Days Inn after having lunch. They were able to accommodate me right away. The staff was very friendly. The receptionist even offered me an additional discount on top of the already low rate they were offering. I will stay there again if I'm traveling in the area. Also will recommended to friends and family if traveling in that area.
5 out of 5
by Naellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth K

Thanks Days Inn! You Rock!❤

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Amazing Staff! Would suggest anyone stay at any Days Inn! The Days Inn in Madisonville, TX and this one have have the kindness people running the place! I can't say enough!