Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Basic but Ideal Airprt PitStop

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
We (Family of 4) stayed one night here ready for an early flight. Room was ok, had a kitchen which I didn't expect. The breakfast was basic but enough, staff polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight prior to flight

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Cons: Make sure there is a shower curtain, provide better instructions for getting shuttle at airport.
Hotel was clean, though we did not have a shower curtain and the one brought to us was torn. The staff was very nice, check in and out was easy. Trouble was found with getting the shuttle as the staff member that answered the phone seemed annoyed with my question regarding where pick up was and gave terrible directions to find shuttle, had to call twice to clarify.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canyon Lake Texas

Close to airport and inexpensive

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Close to airport and inexpensive. Not too responsive when it comes to airport shuttle. Rooms smelled like smoke even though you're not supposed to smoke in them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Hotel close the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: close the airport, good price
Cons: breakfast
Location: good location
Hotel close the airport, quiet, clean and good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean with good soft beds

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Close to huge shopping centres and plenty of eats . Shuttle service was great , and complimentary breakfast handy. Close to freeways for easy access to city centre and surrounding attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pharr,TX

Good price for close proximity to the airport.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel was in good condition and staff was friendly. No complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
No elevator. Light shines through window with only a sheer curtain to cover window. Decent breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for one-night stop-over

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, climate control, clean shower/bathroom, easily understood alarm clock, effective climate control.
Cons: I would have appreciated knowing the shuttle doesn't say "Days Inn" as I would have caught it on its first round. Nightstand light didn't have bulb.
I rested well during my one-night layover through IAH. Even though I arrived after midnight, when I called about a non-functioning TV, the staff person graciously found the reason (unplugged HDMI cable). The shuttle back to the airport in the morning was timely.
4 out of 5
by Doyle

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, everything great the only thing it was an upstairs room and at this time of year the a/c wasn't turned on until I was in the room so it took time for the room to cool.
4 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels