Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA lower alabama

Super staff!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Courteous staff who went out of their way to help and make visit pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad that we were able to provide you with a great stay and that you enjoyed our staff service. We hope to see you as our guest again when you return to the Humble area! Best wishes, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am so glad that we were able to provide you with exceptional service. We hope to see you again soon! Kind wishes, Angie S. General Manger
5 out of 5
by Tim

Fairfield Inn

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, close to every place we needed to be. Front desk staff are awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Tim, Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy to see that our staff impressed you during your time with us and that you enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to have the honor of hosting you again soon! Many thanks, Angie S. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good pool

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel but beware of the pool. As soon as we walked in the building we could smell chlorine. We went inside the pool room and the smell immediately burned my nose and my eyes. My kids still jumped in but it burned their skin. We asked the front desk if the had just added chlorine and he said yes. The next morning the maintenance man dad it was a salt water pool. Still not sure what actually was going on but there were other people here that said why couldn't go on because it had burned their skin as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Humble. I'm glad to hear you found our hotel to be great. I do apologize that our pool was not satisfactory. While it is in fact a salt water pool, small amounts of chlorine are still needed for the process to function properly. Your comments will be shared with my team to ensure that any deficiencies are corrected. I hope that you will allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Angie S. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Darcie

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Dear Darcie, Thank you for posting a review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. If you should return to the area, we hope you will come see us again! Best wishes, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by GREGORY

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Dear Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so glad to see that we met your expectations during your stay and that we earned five stars in all four areas. If you should return to the Humble area, we hope you will come visit us again. Warm regards, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission TX.

Not to far from Ritchie Brother Auctions

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great stay nice staff very clean rooms pool was very nice as well and plenty of breakfast for guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms as well as our wonderful breakfast. Please visit us again when your travels brings you back to Humble. Warm regards, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mayra

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was awesome. And the breakfast had variety and very hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Dear Mayra, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. The breakfast is a wonderful addition to your morning. Hope to see you next time your travels bring you to Humble. Best wishes, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mary E.Mollett from Minden,La.

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
4 out of 5
by Shequita

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Dear Shequita, Thank you for staying at the Humble Fairfield Inn & Suites and taking the time to fill out a review. Please come see us again! Best wishes, Angie S. General Manager