Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City LA

Nice hotel clean and well kept

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Would love to use this hotel for all my stay in Houston. If it's anyway I can please be helpful in let me know how thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ms

Clean and friendly

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Super nice staff! Rooms very clean and bed very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sheryl, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff to be nice and our rooms to be comfortable. If you should return to the Houston area, we hope you will come stay with us again! Warm wishes, Arthur M. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-45 North. I'm sorry that we didn't meet all of your expectations. I only wish we knew what kept you from completely enjoying your stay. If you are ever back in the area, we hope to have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Narja

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great facilities, no towels in gym or pool, bed very comfortable all clean, only saw the staff at the front desk no other staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Dear Narja, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean bed. We do apologize for the issues you encountered with no towels in the gym. I will definitely share your comments with my staff to ensure that this was an isolated incident. We look forward to have you back to make your stay more enjoyable in the future! Many thanks, Arthur M. General Manager
4 out of 5
by CAMILLE

Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
My experience was great. The hotel was close to the water park, clean and I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Dear Camille, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and our convenient location. If you should return to the area, we hope to have the honor of hosting you again! Warm wishes, Arthur M. General Manager
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Dear James, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are so happy to see that we met your expectations. If you should return to the area, we hope to see you again! Best wishes, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Whitney

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Whitney, Thank you for your review of our hotel! It's great to see that we met your expectations during your time with us. Come see us again soon! Kind regards, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Perfect

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It was very quiet. Clean. Layout was good.
Location: NA
The hotel was perfect for me. Quiet and out of the way. Yet convenient to the area I needed to be.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Staff was very helpful and courteous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Always a good place to stay. Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff , nice indoor pool and a good breakfast.