Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City LA

Nice hotel clean and well kept

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Would love to use this hotel for all my stay in Houston. If it's anyway I can please be helpful in let me know how thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ms

Clean and friendly

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Super nice staff! Rooms very clean and bed very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sheryl, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff to be nice and our rooms to be comfortable. If you should return to the Houston area, we hope you will come stay with us again! Warm wishes, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Perfect

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It was very quiet. Clean. Layout was good.
Location: NA
The hotel was perfect for me. Quiet and out of the way. Yet convenient to the area I needed to be.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Staff was very helpful and courteous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Always a good place to stay. Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff , nice indoor pool and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Tammie

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay until I was billed by Hotels.com and my card was also charged by Fairfield.. still trying to resolve this
5 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Calif

Great staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very happy with the hotel. In addition to clean and very confortable, the staff was very friendly. Rebecca and Mickey were fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Lesle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shellbie

100% Satisfied

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was above any hotel I've ever stayed at. Not to mention the breakfast was out of this world. It' tops any hotels as well. So accommodating went as far as to get me directions to 2 restaurants, make sure my daughter got a key to our room once she got there. I was 100% TOTALLY IMPRESSED. Other hotels need to come over & lessons. Just saying