Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ms

Clean and friendly

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Super nice staff! Rooms very clean and bed very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sheryl, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff to be nice and our rooms to be comfortable. If you should return to the Houston area, we hope you will come stay with us again! Warm wishes, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Perfect

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It was very quiet. Clean. Layout was good.
Location: NA
The hotel was perfect for me. Quiet and out of the way. Yet convenient to the area I needed to be.
4 out of 5
by Tammie

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay until I was billed by Hotels.com and my card was also charged by Fairfield.. still trying to resolve this
5 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Calif

Great staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very happy with the hotel. In addition to clean and very confortable, the staff was very friendly. Rebecca and Mickey were fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Lesle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shellbie

100% Satisfied

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was above any hotel I've ever stayed at. Not to mention the breakfast was out of this world. It' tops any hotels as well. So accommodating went as far as to get me directions to 2 restaurants, make sure my daughter got a key to our room once she got there. I was 100% TOTALLY IMPRESSED. Other hotels need to come over & lessons. Just saying
5 out of 5
by evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nasty, very bad odor smell that was musty along with a smoking odor. The mattress were horrible. Trash we're in the drawers. Guest Service not outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-45. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. I assure you these issues aren't typical. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping staff to ensure this was an isolated incident. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this during your next trip to the Houston area. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-45 North. I'm sorry to see we fell short of the five star experience we strive for. I only wish we knew what issues prevented you from loving your stay. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager