Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cintia

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves in doing anything we can to make your stay perfect, from start to finish. We're so glad that our Hamptonality shined through during your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Houston!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton, La

Hotel was okay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hair on towels. Front desk staff told me my credit card declined through Expedia and she asked for another credit card. Checked with front desk again next morning and that information was not true. Card was never declined. Room was extremely hot and stuffy when we checked in. shower head was leaking everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Sade

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! My kids really enjoyed the heated pool area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a king suite and were very satisfied with the amenities. Though the suite comes with a kitchen it is pretty basic. However the Excellent staff made up for it! Awesome breakfast. Nice indoor pool. Property is a bit older and we had some Minor issues with getting the heating pad in the kitchen going - but the staff jumped in and took care of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

It was a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a pleasant stay. There was a Christmas Party for a Church that was a little loud and our room was just above the party area. If it was a huge problem I would of requested a different room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The Staff, Cleanliness and the space.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: I actually live in the location close to the hotel so it was great.
I love this hotel I used it for a girls night and it was the best. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Newer hotel, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, United States of America

Near I-45

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel was quiet, nice lobby, generous breakfast, superb staff, (AWESOME BREAKFAST LADY AND HOUSEKEEPING DEPT) my room was very spacious and had an equipped kitchenette.
Cons: I would have stayed much longer as I'm here for work, but the carpet in my room smelled a little old and moldy, my allergies started acting up, my room desperately needs updating. I moved into the hotel across the street. But I would definitely,still stay here again if I can get an updated room next time!
Location: Location is very convenient, supermarket and some restaurants a few steps away, also I can walk to my job.