Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Bush International

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice location to airport. The beds are not comfortable and they were a little warm. The food at the reatrauant was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It took 40 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up! And we only caught it by yeling and running towards him. Never stopped just slowed down. 20 people in line to check in, only 1 person at the desk. Rooms clean once we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous. And that made my stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Convenient to business purpose. Friendly staff and clean room
4 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Needs items fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gladys

Nice stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Efficient front desk. They answered all of our questions. Eager to assist in every way. Rooms very clean & comfortable. A great place to stay over for flight. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

A fairly good place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: clean good refrigerator
Cons: the stove and microwave
Location: no groceries on this block, just delis and few good restaurants but i found both not far away. buses here and subways about 4 blocks away.
the room is small but clean with a good air conditioner. good frig- the stove doesn't seem to work and the microwave was locked but i unlocked it through the fuse box. the kitchen was clean and had pots and utensils. the entrance requires 2 steep flights of stairs. overall some pluses and misuses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet and close to the airport.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Overall, I had a great experience! My stay was short. I only came in for the weekend to attend my niece's graduation. Nice and quiet hotel. I also liked the lobby decor! Vibrant and modern looking!