Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GREEN POINT TX

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: room temperature
Location: tthere are great
people are nice there for business projects ,in my experiences ,trust place will recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Raul, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Walls between our room and the adjoining room were pretty thin. We awaken pretty late at night by the guests in the adjoining room the first evening we were there but they checked out the next morning so the rest of our stay was perfect. Clean room and common areas, very nice staff and hotel was located quite close to the highway, food and stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Jarita, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon C, We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn’t as pleasant as planned due to the walls. Although, for future references maybe try sleeping with our complimentary ear plugs, for a better night’s rest! We hope to see you again when you come back to Houston, TX. Thank you for taking your time to send us a survey, have a great day Thank You Kindly,
4 out of 5
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Family enjoyment together!

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was a specially nice Hotel The lobby to the room was amazing. The staff was very helpful with directions, places to eat, shop, and sites of entertainments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Dear Rebecca, I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope that you will stay with us the next to your travels bring you to Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Staff was very nice. Nothing to walk to for dining or entertainment
4 out of 5
by Tianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by betsy

Overall good stay

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and the staff was friendly. There was no hot water in the shower the first night. The breakfast buffet was very good but a bit expensive. We ate in the cafe/bar one night. Overpriced but tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Location was far away from shopping, restaurants

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Registration staff was wonderful.
Cons: Starbucks on Saturday and Sunday as there aren't any close by options except for fast food.
Location: Nothing to do or places to eat worthy of time spent near by.
The Cafe 11/10/17 waitress "Patty" was great and the food was good. Starbucks was a good option because of hotel location on 11/10/17. The Cafe 11/11/17 waitress was rude and short, food was terrible for breakfast. Not going back there. Dinner at Vinos was great on 11/9 and 11/11/17. Starbucks was closed on Sat 11/11 and Sun 11/12/17, not many other restaurant options near by. The room was was well used and not clean, bed linens were clean, towels were worn out. The staff except for the waitress at the Cafe on 11/11/17 am was wonderful. Front desk registration people were kind and courteous. The shuttle service coordinator did not dispatch my pick up on 11/9/17 pm correctly. Was not warned about the dangerous neighborhood conditions concerning the mall across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Lidia T. , Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our sincerest apologies for any discrepancies during your stay. We have informed the correct team members and will be sure to address the issues. We hope you give us another opportunity to better serve you during your next visit to Houston, TX.
4 out of 5
by Sandip

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again during your next visit to Houston!
3 out of 5
by Caesar

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feed back and we hope to see you during your next visit to Houston.