Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Seneca , NY

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I stayed a week at this hotel while i was in Texas visiting my son. My room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast every morning. Thanks for everything, will stay again when visiting my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Staff makes this property stand out but please quit asking me to fill out these stupid surveys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel..

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The entrance to the hotel was a little tricky . The hotel staff was awesome and the overall hotel was outstanding .. The rooms need a bit more attention, Found a gatoraid bottle under the bed and all of the furniture could use some touching up. But the beds were super comfy and bathroom cleanliness was A+ .. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new missions orlando

Convenient to our work and pleasure

Posted Nov 21, 2017
A special time Enjoyed healthy breakfast choices Friendly help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Handicap Shower

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Front desk representative was very confrontational.
Cons: Customer service, I do not plan to stay again in this hotel, and I will not recommend anyone.
We were very disappointed staying in a room with a handicap shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Welcoming Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: The people
Cons: Extend the weekday breakfast time. Most people who stay in hotels are on vacation and need to sleep well not worrying about rushing down for breakfas
Sometimes, the reviews you see online aren't completely true. Its either because of an isolated event or issue, then the guest bases his stay review on that. I would say overall my experience at this hotel has been very good, especially the service level of the sales director at this location - Mr. Marcus. He went the extra mile to ensure we had a pleasant stay and we appreciate him for that. .......and for the records, the breakfast was fine- cereals/fresh fruit/yoghurt, turkey sausage and omelette. They could do with some vegetables and more spice in the omelette though
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
We there for my son's soccer camp. The staff we friendly, breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by Heather

Will not return. Their pictures lie.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
I chose this room based on the fact that I would be stuck there with my four kids while my husband was on a business trip. I was ready to spend a few days in the pool and hot tub, to entertain my children. But.. the pictures lie. There is no hot tub. They closed the pool to "clean the filter" .. anywhere else would have cleaned it and opened the pool back up. They kept it closed all day and we're like "sorry for your luck" basically. The Jets in out tub in the room were broke. The toilet ran all night. House keeping woke me up at 9 all three mornings I was there. My toddler woke up screaming from the knocking. It was so annoying and frustrating. I can understand knocking at around check out.. but nine is way too early. The area was dead and boring. The over all vibe was just bad. Breakfast was okay. Won't go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stayed 1 night

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
clean friendly