Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Houston area

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This hotel is comfortable and really clean & neat. Friendly competant staff. Excellent breakfast is included and always delicious and fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Four Oaks, NC

Pool needed cleaning and ants were horrible

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pool needed cleaning... wanted to use the pool... said it was open till 9pm but all the lights were off... someone came out to turn them on for us an hour after we asked the first night... the second night we asked no one ever came.. the ants around the pool are bad... my wife got bit several times and had a nasty reaction to them and had to go to the urgent care for treatment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel. Close to airport & restaurants

Posted May 12, 2017
Comfortable, clean, courteous & friendly staff. Close to shopping mall, great restaurants, easy access to airport. Short drive to downtown Houston.
1 out of 5
by Brent

AWFUL hotel with moldy rooms and algae hot tub.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
In a word - AWFUL. We were first given room 136. The room reeked of mold and the garbage under the sink was overflowing with smelly trash from the last guests. They had one other room, but only one bed for four people. At least we were family. Took the kids to the hot tub and it was full of thick green algae. Pool was full of sand and a hat that said "Hustler" was sitting on the table. Clearly property maintenance is not a concern. Front desk said only manager Eric Reyes could listen to my complaint and he would be there in the morning. I went to the front desk three times and he was in a conference call, took a trip to the airport, and on the property and could not be found. I called later in the day and he was on another conference call. I rarely write a review, but DO NOT stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Clara

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
very nice staff Clean, comfortable good value for the money
5 out of 5
by SONIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
excellent staff and comfortable rooms. The van driver Clarence was extraordinarily kind when I experienced an emergency at the airport. He stayed with me until I recovered and I am so grateful. Will certainly go back when I am in Houston
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I would stay again without hesitation!
5 out of 5
by Mike

Friendly and clean.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet looked great. Soft towels! Lovely facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingswood, TX

Lazy Staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff spends more time trying to secretly follow you around than cleaning. The appliances in the room did not work and the room had a bad odor.