Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Tx

Close to our venue

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Friendly staff. Close to our venue. Clean and pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
My only negative is that they need better signage outside on the feeder road off I-59. No lights. If you drive past you have to do a complete loop around which is not horrible but unnecessary if there was better lighting!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was perfect. Two bedrooms living room and kitchenette. They only thing I didn't enjoy was it was on 74 degrees when we got in the room and it took until 230 for it to drop to 71. It was a little warm for my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Kim, Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the amenities our two bedroom suites offer. Guest love the added space, and kitchenette! It really is like a home away from home. We have noted the cooling issues, and will be investigating immediately. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Jeff Everson GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Houston area

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This hotel is comfortable and really clean & neat. Friendly competant staff. Excellent breakfast is included and always delicious and fresh.
5 out of 5
by Cecile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Four Oaks, NC

Pool needed cleaning and ants were horrible

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pool needed cleaning... wanted to use the pool... said it was open till 9pm but all the lights were off... someone came out to turn them on for us an hour after we asked the first night... the second night we asked no one ever came.. the ants around the pool are bad... my wife got bit several times and had a nasty reaction to them and had to go to the urgent care for treatment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were impressed, no complaints, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Caleb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels