Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Stayed through hurricane Harvey. Staff smiled and were pleasant the entire time despite the uncertainty of their own homes. They moved the restaurant to a conference due to water damage in the restaurant and the manager went to each table answering any questions about the storm and travel conditions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

People at desktop friendly...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good....and really near by the airport
Cons: The time waiting the bus at the airport and the pilot was not too friendly....I think he was tired probably after a hard work day.... :(
Location: Near by the airport....nice location to stay if you are in connection flight
Nice stay...people at the front desk very friendly....I had not included the breakfast buffet but they gave to me a discount, and was ok...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice and clean /////////////////// ///////////////////
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great stay. The staff made a very stressful trip much more relaxed. I can't thank them enough for that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sandra

Noisy

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room we were allocated felt as if it was right in the middle of the freeway. The traffic noise went on all night Room 341. Rubbish neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Friendly and accommodating staff, and a clean, comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 6, 2017
Great experience. Would go back again and reccomend as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

A big nice surprise

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Modern spotless good food shuttle. Good polite and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: I could not see much around but we were tired well worth being out of the way.
We were very happy with this hotel. King size bed excellant decor for a low price Staff were good especially at the restaurant. We were given a 50 percent discount on our tab free shuttle to and from alrport starts at 5.05am This hotel deserves more stars. A little road noise from highway which did not bother us No shops or other restaurants walking distince great for stop over on long trips. I would use again for sure. Thanks staff