Ratings based on 2,075 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Really nice room. Plan on extra time getting to the airport as the hotel is about a 20-25 minute drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooking Ousters

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I got an email the day I was supposed to check in that they had over booked and cancelled my reservation. The day of. Thanks so much for letting me know before I got to the airport, Hyatt...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel situated in the Houston airport area.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: It suited our needs for some sleep after a long haul flight.
Location: There's a good Cajun fish restaurant handy for dinner.
We found the staff friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen TX

What a great stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great location, spacious and spotless room! The only thing I would like them to improve will be having two people at the front desk at night. Answering many phone calls and trying to check us in was challenging. Everyone was very nice from the guest attendant to the breakfast attendant! Thanks for this great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Not for a good night's sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We arrived late and got a room that was next to both the ice machine and an exterior door. It was noisy all night and the staff started singing early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Friendly staff, easy check in, quiet and close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love Hyatt Place Hotels but ...

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Great service
Cons: Seems run-down though the furniture is modern. Maybe renovate bathrooms.
Location: Horrible restaurant next door - the food there made our whole family sick.
We love Hyatt Place Hotels but this location was not up to par with our expectations. While the room was ready and the staff was pleasant, the hotel seemed a bit run down and not as clean as we are used to. The bed was comfortable, but the room was noisy due to the a/c.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice but price.Recommend restaurant and transportation frequently.Can recomend friends.
3 out of 5
by Nathan

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room didn't meet expectation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great hotel! Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was courteous and informative. I love the infused water they made fresh daily! Will stay again!