Ratings based on 1,717 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Ok for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We had to switch rooms because our tv didn’t work. We moved to a ground floor room. Woke up at 1am to the sound of the ice machine, then again at 7 am by the lawn maintenance crew right outside our window. Room could have been cleaner and the floor around the window was damp, likely from some sort of flooding. Would not recommend this place. Spend a few extra dollars and stay at a Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Customer service was excellent! Thank you to all your front desk staff! Felton was a big help!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very clean, spacious room, good service. I will recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The hotel is good for its value. Great staff! Quick drive from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission, TX

Enjoyed our stay very much

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, price, and the friendliness of the staff.
Location: Near the airport
We booked the room last minute and didn’t know what to expect but the price was good. We were amazed by the GREAT service from check in to check out. The breakfast fast was very friendly and helpful, and the food was delicious. Definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

overall good service

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: The location close to the airport and the reasonable price. most of all, kind staffs.
Cons: It is difficult to find the driveway, and it is somewhat confusing whether the driveway that it finds is connected to the hotel.
Overall my experience was excellent. However, There was a strange little smell in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Didn't Honor Reservation

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We showed up at the hotel at 10:15 pm on November 9th with a confirmation from Expedia that was booked in mid-October. The hotel said they did not have a room for us. The front desk agent claimed that they contacted Expedia on November 4th to tell them they were overbooked. Expedia told us that they were never contacted. There were also 5 other guests with Expedia reservations that did not have their rooms honored by the hotel. It was clear that the hotel was not being truthful about contacting Expedia. To make matters worse, the hotel did nothing to assist with finding us comparable accommodations elsewhere. I spent over 90 minutes on the phone with Expedia trying to find another hotel. My wife, kids, and I didn't get to another hotel until after midnight. Finally, the Hyatt Place refused to cover our additional costs for the relocation. They did not offer us anything and they refused to reimburse when Expedia reached out to the Hyatt. Overall, terrible customer service and irresponsible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great staff made a business trip more pleasurable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Really nice room. Plan on extra time getting to the airport as the hotel is about a 20-25 minute drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooking Ousters

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I got an email the day I was supposed to check in that they had over booked and cancelled my reservation. The day of. Thanks so much for letting me know before I got to the airport, Hyatt...