Ratings based on 2,063 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen TX

What a great stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great location, spacious and spotless room! The only thing I would like them to improve will be having two people at the front desk at night. Answering many phone calls and trying to check us in was challenging. Everyone was very nice from the guest attendant to the breakfast attendant! Thanks for this great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Not for a good night's sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We arrived late and got a room that was next to both the ice machine and an exterior door. It was noisy all night and the staff started singing early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Friendly staff, easy check in, quiet and close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love Hyatt Place Hotels but ...

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Great service
Cons: Seems run-down though the furniture is modern. Maybe renovate bathrooms.
Location: Horrible restaurant next door - the food there made our whole family sick.
We love Hyatt Place Hotels but this location was not up to par with our expectations. While the room was ready and the staff was pleasant, the hotel seemed a bit run down and not as clean as we are used to. The bed was comfortable, but the room was noisy due to the a/c.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice but price.Recommend restaurant and transportation frequently.Can recomend friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great hotel! Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was courteous and informative. I love the infused water they made fresh daily! Will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Wifi
In spite of 2 requests to managers, never were able to resolve wifi issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from providence

In close proximity to my business mtgs

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I enjoyed my trip. The room was spacious, clean, and affordable. The hotel staff was always helpful and made sure I had everything I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time customers

Posted Jul 5, 2017
ok. expected certainly better than that. We were visiting Houston for July 4th,2017. Certainly expected better welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect, great people love the service.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel, the staff was great. Best service in town.