Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Edward

knights inn needs to be condemned

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
meldew /rotting ceiling in shower. rude attendant front desk, claimed i would owe damages for using shower less than 7minutes, because maintenance knocked while i was nude in shower. not reasonable
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panhandle, TX

Bad experience.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Room interior decorating. Safety of guests, there is not a smoke alarm on 3rd floor in two rooms.
Hotel room did not have a smoke alarm. Paint on trim in bathroom, bad clean-up. Hotel is supposedly a "pet friendly" one, but there is only 1 room in the entire place of 170 rooms that is pet allowed. In the lobby there is a "Breakfast Room", but guests aren;t served any type of breakfast. Stay at hotel was very, very disappointing. I wouldn't even recommend it to my worse enemy, they would be put out..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever visited

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I can't explain that place in words but it was nothing like the brochure I'm from out of town so I was expecting a reasonable decent room,the front desk staff did nothing I have a 2 yr old daughter.My husband has submitted footage and photos to our lawyer,because of their nasty attitudes and extremely poor quality and customer service, Due to this we would never use Expedia's again this is a second time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wish I could get my money back

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a ghetto neighborhood. The place is old and not well maintained. The parking lot was dirty with trash everywhere and the grass was not trimmed. There was a homeless and stray dogs loitering around the property. There was no AC in the hallway or it was broke or whatever was the reason for it not being turned on. The only good thing about staying at this hotel that I can think of is a free WiFi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Fairly close to the airport and easy access to motorways. Close to shopping and facilities on the other side of the motorway.
The hotel is tied in appearance from the outside but comfortable and very reasonable priced. It is progressively being done up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was not expecting anything this bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This hotel looked nothing like the pictures. I saw a rat near the front door, thugs hanging around and it was very hot inside. The room smelled disgusting. Strange looking people up and down the hallway. We were there for maybe an hour and I decided it wasn't a safe place to be with my family. We literally ran out! I think something bit me in the room. I was itching all over. As soon as we got to La Quinta we all got a hot shower. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE!!!! IT IS NOT SAFE!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Elavator was broken and the hallways were very hot.No A/C
1 out of 5
by Emmalee from California

Terrible.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is nice but this has got to be one of the worst hotels I've been to (and I've been cross-country a few times!). The lobby was misleading; it was very nice, well-lit, and clean. But then you start down the hall toward the room and it changes. Loose, stained, duct taped carpet; barely lit; smelly, and hot. Like walking into Mordor. The room was one of only 2 pet friendly rooms (which they charged an extra $100 for), and the smell was suffocating! We changed rooms because of it, and the other one was just as bad. Holes in the walls of both rooms, stained, smelly, kind of soggy carpet. Wifi sucks so bad, like they only have one router in the back office or something. Truly awful. And there was a stranded crackhead in the lobby.