Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The staff at this hotel is amazing!!!!!!!!!!! they are so friendly and very kind. Also the room was nice and cold when we got there the night of check in!!! Will be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful landscaping, great hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Would definetly stay there again. The staff was very professional and helpful. The indoor pool and hot tub were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful staff, very clean , fair price

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our two nights. Disappointed that they did not have tea available at breakfast. Actually mentioned it but it was not there the second morning either. Really liked the breakfast and availability of China since I hate eating off styrofoam or drinking from Styrofoam cup. Room was delightful. Location does not provide an opportunity to walk and stretch after a long ride and lovely court yard is unfortunately quite noisy due to traffic noise but was still a nice place to sit. Bar had limited selection but truly can't complain since there was a bar and staff was extremely pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location. Only problem was toilet had not been cleaned. Floors were super slippery. Had elderly person with cane, had to be super careful. Also used coffee pouch still in coffee machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Broken window

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Cons: Provide security when aware of problems.
A nice room and pleasant staff. However, our car window was shattered that evening along with several others. We understand management was aware of similar incidents at a neighboring LaQuinta but chose to do nothing about it from a security standpoint. While the offered us a free night's stay on a future visit, why not give the free night on the spot???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quick Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and comfortable, nice staff.
Cons: Bathtub was very slick, shower was nice but hard to figure out.
Needed an overnight in Kingwood and decided that La Quinta would work as they were running a special rate. Room was very nicely updated since our last stay there.
4 out of 5
by Rickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Livermore, CA

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my mom's house.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing right now.
Location: Mom's house.
Staff is always helpful and friendly. One time the room was not cleaned or beds made when I checked in but the lady on duty made sure she transferred me to another room very quickly and efficiently.