Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Happy

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good. The front office personnel was polite and curtious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The good the bad and the ugly

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Ok to be fair the bed was comfortable. The lobby smelled really bad and the bathroom had no floor towel to step on after a shower. And the coffee maker still had the used coffee grounds and filter in from the guest that was there before us. EW
1 out of 5
by Clayton

Worst Stay ever

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was the literal worst stay at a hotel we've ever had. We reserved a king sized bed and was told upon checkin that there were none. We were forced into 2 double beds which made everything terrible and uncomfortable. I barely slept due to it which made the next day horrible. The room smelled awful and the bathroom was very dirty. It's something when you can't get clean for fear of getting dirty. We are wishing we'd just canceled when they didn't have our room available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Criminal hangout

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
We checked in and drove around the front of hotel to park and realized we would not be staying. Haggard people milling around the parking lot. People working on or stripping cars in the parking lot. One guy was just sitting in a beat up truck who looked like he'd been in a fight and was high on something. We went straight back to the front desk where we told the clerk this wasn't going to work for us. He argued with us and only refunded part of our stay. We had to pay for the first night for 2 rooms. We never even went to the rooms. If you are a criminal or have recently been paroled then this is the place for you. Otherwise, avoid this place like the plague that it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Rather tired but it meets the basic requirements

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The location is at the edge of town on a very busy highway. The room was in need of an update, but there was nothing terribly wrong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is for when theirs no other hotel choic

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Not a good one, when my daughter turn t.v on it was on porn chanle, was not even advice by staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The area is drug infested and behind the door was covered in body fluids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jason

Nasty

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. The sheets were stained. The walls in the bathroom had stains, not sure what.