Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hotel close to Step 2 CS center

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Overall my experience was good, my room was very clean and quiet. It included an iron and a board to prepare your clothes for the next day. The restaurant has descent food, and they have a very complete free breakfast in the morning starting at 6 am. The staff was friendly. My only complaint was that the water is cold af. I could barely take a shower in the morning because the water was freezing! They need to get a better water heatee system!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Staff kind & Professional. Complimentary breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Works well to stay and park when flying out

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Easy check in, secure parking, airport shuttle service a big plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!We are excited that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Close to airport

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Great price and location for one night stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Rooms are big, great bed and comfy pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice, clean room. Big bed. I couldn't close curtain..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us a review, we appreciate all the feedback that we get to help us better our facility for you. I have read your comment and mention it to management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Very pleased , shuttle service prompt and friendly , check in was quick and easy , desk clerk at check in was very professional and nice. Lovely young sever Maria at the hotel restaurant made my dinner experience very nice as I was traveling alone .Very good customer service . Room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient to airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Near airport..
Convenient to airport. Shuttle driver excellent information and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Customer Service Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate all the feed back that we receive to help us better our facilities for you. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Best Service Ever

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. It was the perfect place to stay before my cruise.
Location: It is near the airport and that's the main reason I chose it.
This is a great place to stay when you need to be in Houston a day before your cruise. It is pleasant, clean, friendly staff, safe, very comfortable beds, great shuttle service and budget friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate all the feed back that we receive to help us better our facilities for you. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we ope you come back to see us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Airport hoteml

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Very convenient for the airport
Check in very easy and friendly staff. Lunchtime at the restaurant was very good - staff excellent. However different staff at night and service poor. The manager did come around to check with us and was very apologetic. She must have realised that the service was poor! Glad she came around voluntary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Customer Service Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate all the feedback we get to help us better our facility for you. I have read your comments and will mention it to our management team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Excellent experience overall , staff are wonderful , great and clean rooms , above and beyond services .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate all the feedback we get to help us better our facility for you. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.