Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Room was comfortable with the exception of the bed. The mattress was much firmer than I'm used to which made it hard to get comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Absolutely disgusting

Posted May 29, 2017
We arrived to the hotel and everyone was very nice. We were checked in quickly, however that's where the good ends. Upon arriving to the room, we find that it's not a "pool view" room as was booked and promised. Next, I notice that the corner of the room near one of the beds is wet. Carpet is absolutely soaked. Whatever. Mini fridge is water-logged. The restaurant looks terrible, so we went elsewhere for dinner. Next morning wife tries to take a shower, and the water was barely warm. The tub would not drain at all, and eve 2 hours later had still not drained. Now we notice that the floor inthe corner is even more soaked. The bathroom door has clearly not been replaced after some sort of flood, and looks like it is actually rotting. I'm not pretty sure there is mold growth in the corner of the room where it's wet. The bathroom door also would not shut correctly, and the toilet BARELY flushed. Also smack in the middle of the ceiling of the room is water damage. Even worse once you get into the restaurant. A large number of ceiling tiles are covered in water damage. Just appalling. The air conditioner was so unbelievably loud, and the thermostal was configured in a way that allowed it to cycle too quickly. It would turn on, drop the room a half degree, turn off, then repeat. This went on ALL NIGHT LONG. The swing is not set correctly. There should be at least a 1 degree swing, meaning if you have it set to 72, it should turn on at 73, then shut off around 71. Lastly, the
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Have to say it was a nice hotel at a GREAT price AMAZING staff!! The pool area could've been a little nicer but other than that Very pleasant stay!!!! I can not say enough good things about the front desk staff!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us a review, we appreciate all the feedback that we receive to help us better our facilities. I have mentioned your comments to our management team to ensure we exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, friendly staff, would repeat stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Although the stay was short and with business purposes the overall rating for this hotel is stringly positive. Thanks to the friendly staff. I would recommend it to friends and family....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review we appreciate a;; feedback that we receive to help us better our facilities for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Convenient stay for airport overnight

Posted May 15, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a few times over the years when I have to overnight between flights. Their prices are very reasonable and the shuttle service is very convenient. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Having the restaurant there is an added bonus if you can't be bothered leaving the hotel for food. I had one of the best burgers I've ever had there. My only complaint was the noise near my room. I was on the main floor and think my room was near a laundry room. Would have preferred not to hear the noise of the machines. Wasn't loud enough to complain about at the time or ask to be moved, but I could hear it until 10pm, which was a bit bothersome since I had to be up at 4am for my early departure. It's a good thing I travel with ear plugs. I would just request not to be near any laundry facilities the next time I stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review, we appreciate all the feed back that we get to help us provide the best service to our guests. We are very thrilled to read that you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay, close to the CS center

Posted May 9, 2017
comfortable stay, close to the CS center, average food, a little overpriced, probably second best in the area after Hyatt. breakfast buffet can be better with more vegetarian options, same for the lunch and dinner menu. rooms are great. clean and tidy and quite new. the staff are a bit lousy when it comes to service but provide you what you want taking their own sweet time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. We appreciate all the feedback that we get to help us better our facilities for your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only would recommend for airport sleepover.

Posted May 7, 2017
There was one member of staff on the desk who was the most unhelpful person I encountered on my entire USA trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your survey we really appreciate all the feed back to help better our facilities for your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
1st room had a odor masked by air freshner when I checked in.As night went on odor got stronger and I checked into another room at 1230am
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We really appreciate all the feed back that we get to help us better your stay.I have taken your comments to management, and will be followed up with as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
All good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate all the feed back that we get to help better your stay.
5 out of 5
by Passion

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
If your looking for space it was perfect and it felt like home away from home
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate all the feed back that we get to help better your stay.