Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Ok for a night rest

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Hotel staff was good however the booking Rep said free shuttle knowing she booked a 5:00 flight while telling me it was at aHobby airport ... not IAH The front desk was gracious however to not able to do anything and stated that many other guest mentioned the same information That caused a cost of service to airport and the ride to hotel inconvenienced other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bed, gated, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: price, location, updated
Location: close to IAH
Close to IAH with restaurants, stores, etc. nearby. Employees were ok. Lobby is nice! We had a room on the 2nd floor which had a balcony and pool view. It was also gated. Had an elevator. Room was big, clean and updated. Loved the tile and granite in the bathroom. Bed good. Quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Jessica M., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to write this review! I am please to know that your overall experience with us was great. Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you again for your review, and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Location may be not the best of all, but i am satisfied overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitable, not bad at all!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great Staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I ask for a double bed room and the receptionist call me when they got it available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The pool had like nails and rocks in it, asked them to take care of it.. never did. The shuttle driver takes an hour to come and get you from the airport.. the breakfast is horrible. Everything was out of order, it was just horrible. If you're not from Houston, you pretty much get what you pay for. My phone in my room didnt work, they never came check on it like I asked, the girl in the front never tried to call to see where he was and I was standing there for over an hour. The bed? They literally give you like a sheet to sleep with.. NEVER AGAIN! My room didn't have a iron but had a ironing board, I can go on for hours
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really what I expected from a Quality Inn

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Breakfast area was new and nice looking, although not much there.
Cons: Clean the pool, don't charge people for things that did not happen and let everybody know about the shuttle only going during the day.
Location: Nice mexican restaurant next door.
Close to a very busy road. Be aware if you book this for airport shuttle you have to book the shuttle 12 hours in advance, and they only go between 8 and 5 during the day, does not say this online!. Our credit card was charged afterwards for dirty towels, which was not true!!!! Pool was green and milky looking, brrr! The clientel was strange and it looked like families and workers living there with quite some children (loud). The breakfast area was really the nicest part of the hotel. I would not stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good for the buck!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The location is near to places like convention center, airport, department stores, and nice restaurants.
Cons: The bathtub does not drain water as fast as it should. Rusted around the faucet.
Location: The location is near to places like convention center, airport, department stores, and nice restaurants.
Place is clean. Staff members are helpful. Hot breakfast is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and price

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice and clean, also good breakfast. The price was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay a bit more to get a bit more

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds
Location: Fry's electronics store and Ross Dress for less
It was OK for a 1 night stay. Walls are paper thin, outside door doesn't fit well, lots of light gets through. Very run down, you get what you pay for. Breakfast was just ok, had to ask for most things to be stocked. Pool was closed for cleaning for the day. We would have paid another $30 to get something a bit more.