Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms had a horrible smell RE: Mildew,stench,

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The Shuttle service should be more professional, and the coffee makers were dirty and had mold in them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Disappointing stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I guess that we were fortunate to find availability at any NE Houston hotel following hurricane Harvey however we were disappointed with this hotel. The floor in the bedroom area was soaked from the AC unit, with mold on the wall. We had to ask for more toilet tissue. The bathroom floor was dirty and slipper and the carpet had not been vacuumed. There was mold on the edge on the tub. after the first night, there was no maid service so had to ask for more towels. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. But in all, a disappointing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Dirty rooms run down facilities

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was traveling by myself and was a little creeped out when I walked into a room with the rubber baseboards falling down, a large jacuzzi in the living room and nasty stains on the sofa next to the jacuzzi. I changed rooms twice. Third time was a charm!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: That the pool was green looking so my grandchildren couldn't swim
Cons: There is so many
Location: Close to airport and some malls and restaurants
Hotel room was spacious. Breakfast was good but pool and hotel was not so great. Pool was green looking and hotel had some leaky roof because of the rain.
4 out of 5
by Helen Jean

Quiet, clean and convenient to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Only downside is location - in a business park, so no restaurants or shops around. However, several food delivery options.
5 out of 5
by crystal

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
it was great
5 out of 5
by HERBERT

''Great get a way''

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel well kept up excellent staff what more can i say A+
5 out of 5
by ebony

Quality and comfort on a budget

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was great customer service and overall a amazing trip.
3 out of 5
by Shana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good stay. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The only thing we had a problem with was the noise coming from the room above us. The noise kept us up throughout the night but this was not a reflection of the hotel it was that the people above us were stomping and running around in the middle of the night not being considerate of other patrons.