Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Really Nice room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The location was pretty easy to get to and the room was clean and nice.
Location: The hotel is close enough to other attractions and restaurants and stores.
The room was clean the employees were really friendly and helpful. The stay was comfortable and the pool was so much fun for our grandaughter. I would recommend this hotel and when we come back to Texas we will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hoston

Friendly staff terrible facility

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was friendly, the room appeared to be cleaned I folded the comforter back and the sheets had blood on them. I called from desk,I had to go down,get the sheets and change them myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always going back love it!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Like the staff very nice always accommodating, like the fact that they have my preference of creamer for my coffee nice quite location plus comfy bed and pillows hot breakfast
4 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber

Great and Accommodating

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
When I first checked in, there was an issue with the room, so they changed rooms quickly for me. Then that room had issues, so they switched it for me again and that room was great with no issues for the rest of the week. One thing that happened was the key card kept getting deactivated but it was a quick and easy fix. Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel was nice. Staff was excellent thanks for everything.
5 out of 5
by kate

it was good stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was fair. we didn't like the smell.in the room. it was from.cleaning the carpet
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Family

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet clean and the breakfast was excellent. The beds were comfortable. We had dinner near the hotel and their were a lot of places to choose from. We also visited the Children's Museum, and it was excellent. I only wished we had more time to visit more places.
1 out of 5
by Ameena from Derby, UK

not for me at all

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
not convenient, 30$ taco bell door dash, no healthy eating, staff was interrogating me about my religion and countries I have never been. i refuse to ever return. i left quickly.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels