Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Territories, Canada

Very disappointing, and a health risk.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Location to the airport was close, but there are many other newer, updated hotels that would be wiser to choose from.
Cons: Almost everything about this hotel could be improved upon.
Location: Close to airport.
Sorry to say I don't have many positive things to say about the hotel other than the shuttle from the airport was quick. The room was filthy, mouldy and reeked of air freshener plugin's so badly that we couldn't breathe. The hotel staff was unwilling/unable to give us another room. The carpet had likely never been cleaned and was wet and smelled terrible. I feel this was a health risk to even be exposed to. The room had not likely been updated since it was built. We escaped our room to the lounge for a bite to eat, the wine was good but the food was terrible at best. When I approached the front desk staff about a different room, and at least compensation for what I feel was a room that was a health risk to be exposed to, I was told there were no other rooms available and compensation wasn't an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Our flight was delayed but Michael made sure we got picked up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool closed

Posted Feb 16, 2018
We had upgrated our room to pool view and once we got there the pool was closed! Before u upgrade check to make sure they will have the pool opened!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
It was just overnight. No biggy. Nice room. Nice meal. Good. Service....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The bathroom sink was clogged with hair and would not drain. We complained to the front desk staff, and they did nothing. The bathtub was so filthy that we would not use it. I asked for a manager to all me, but no one ever replied. I request that Expedia refund my money. Ramadan and Expedia should be ashamed to put anyone in that dump. Ginger White
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Nice hotel, close to the airport. Free breakfast has waffles!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Awful hotel with toxic air

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel had chemical plug in air fresheners in every room and no windows that open to get fresh air. Toxic air and especially dangerous for people with breathing problems (asthma, COPD etc) or who have severe scent allergies. They did not even have portable air fresheners. The whole hotel had toxic air. Tried 3 different rooms and all had severely toxic air. Also bathrooms were not clean (countertops and faucets all had soapy water spots/splashes.)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Check out counter person was too busy in his smart phone. Felt like I was annoying him for asking for printed receipt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houstin Texas

Leaking faucet and shower

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Fauset was leaking onto the floor first time we used it. Shower drips after we used it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Just a bed snd breakfadt stop before flying out / nice bar and surprisingly quiet