Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Not bothered by planes overhead

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet for the number of guests
Cons: Had difficulty with Wi-Fi hookup not working. Parking area could use paving.
Location: Restaurant across parking lot.
I was there for 3 days and only heard planes once or twice. The staff was very gracious and helpful. Nice pool area outside, small bar area inside. Bed was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from addison, tx

Nice hotel near to airport

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Only thing is there is no enough parking for vehicles. Other than that everything is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Reception area, elevators, hallways needed a good cleaning. Stairway was littered with cigarette butts. There was barely any food offered for breakfast. No cereal, fruit, bagels or muffins... Staff was pleasant & helpful. Actual sleeping room/ bathroom was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very close to the airport, but still quiet

Posted May 15, 2017
I have stayed there before and will continue to use this hotel, so long as nothing changes. Nothing fancy, just a standard but clean room. There is a beer/wine bar in the lobby and food from the 24 hr. restaurant (100 ft. away) can be delivered to the hotel for a small charge. The restaurant serves an excellent breakfast and I think the overall food quality is good. Perfect overnight stay for travelers making a connection the next day. Free shuttle service is very efficient.
4 out of 5
by Sam

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Even it is very convenient to the airport, there's nothing around the area to do anything, must call an Uber to take you to the nearest busiest city. Overall my stay was great I would prefer the Ramada South location than this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Hotel close to the airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Close to the Airport
The staff who answered my phone was very helpful. He addressed all the questions I had. The location of the hotel was close to the airport where we needed to go the next day. The hotel also offers hotel shuttle to and from the airport. It was definitely a plus along with a complimentary breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from LA

Smells like stale hair spray

Posted May 11, 2017 on Orbitz
You would think the front desk would tell you the elevator was out of service. instead they let you stand there trying to figure out why the door doesnt open after going up. then let you go up and down the stairs that are locked. then the room door doesnt unlock. Towels are falling apart and the hotel carpet stinks like stale hair spray.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Overbooked!

Posted May 9, 2017
I called hotel to book a room and they said the computer was down but to book online and it would reserve a room. When I arrived there were no rooms! Matt was great and helped me find a new hotel for the night!
1 out of 5
by erica

disappointed

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
It smelled horrible, doors were not secure in hallway, vending machines had broken windows, elevator was broke and when I checked in a gentleman came to the desk stating they gave him key to a room that had a person sleeping in. The area it was in was a good spot but could use a makeover!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$100 for incidentals

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I think this hotel does not deserve more than 2 stars,and their rate is in line with 2 star hotels. I did not like the fact their hold charge on a credit card is $100 for incidentals ...and it takes over a week to get it back.