Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Reservation

Posted Jan 19, 2018
My reservation it’s not found I pay another day it’s not my fault
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Shuttle After All

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Sadly there was no shuttle when we called the hotel for pick up from IAH. We had to pay out of pocket for a taxi - We are promised there will be a taxi in the morning to take us back to IAH for our shuttle to the cruise ship.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Experience was rough

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Inside was fine...A few issues but I didn't expect much
Cons: Hotel staff and service. The Shuttle driver checked me in. Then an hour later the front called and asked who I was.
Location: Walking distance to Chic-Fi-la, Walgreens, Burger King Noisy...rough exterior
I landed in the airport at 9:30, grabbed my baggs and couldn't reach the front desk for a shuttle until after 1pm. I called 12 times and finally called Expedia...Expedia put me on hold for 41 minutes until they got ahold of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Location: everything at this location was great, lots of restaurants, shopping and close to the events we attended.
the beds were bulky, the linens were never changed, floors were littered with metal screws, coins, rocks and wood splinters. shower was very slippery almost fell twice. noise coming from the room next door was bad, the men staying there were up till 1 am talking outside their room smoking and laughing. the room next side had two huge dogs barking at anybody walking past the room. and this was for 4 days and nights. it was too late to move to a different hotel so we bare with all the distractions. we just hope and pray that the next stay we have with this organization next weekend in san Antonio is better than this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longview tx

Convenient location but not well kept

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The clerk didn't even speak to me at check in. The room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, it was hot-in the 98 degree Houston weather it took a couple of hours to cool down. The door was difficult to lock and even more difficult to unlock. Last but not least, the TV didn't work.
3 out of 5
by Nathan.J

Greed

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The price gouging during Hurricaine Harvey was unconscionable. I rented a room from Friday through Monday for a certain amount. With the flooding and rain continuing on through the week, I needed to extend, but their rate went up by 40% of original price, I was forced to find other accomodation.
3 out of 5
by jeff

Needs management improvements

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was minimal and weak. They need to fix that first thing. The wifi was hard to connect and bed was hard. The shuttle should run later at night to follow scheduls of the airport.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good night sleep

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very comfortable and friendly. Need work on the towel game.