Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

Not bad

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Looked like the rooms were just updated, would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Cicely

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The only reason I said I would not recommend a friend was when I turned on the tv porn came on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA.

It's OK if your looking for spartan!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Room was fairly clean and AC worked great. The TV was also massive.
Cons: Put enough towels in the room to take care of at least two people even if only one person has rented the room. Make it look fuller.
Location: Plenty of restaurants along the main thoroughfare and within easy drive. A local seafood restaurant is next door but did not try.
Shortage of towels in the room. Only one hand towel. Had to ask the front desk and they had to send housekeeping. The lady couldn't speak English
4 out of 5
by Jay from Independence

Good for a night or two.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
In the area for one night on Business.
4 out of 5
by RYAN

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Recently renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay place

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little surprise. Highway a little closer (noise) than I had expected but overall nice place. Front desk people were a little less than energetic, but not an unexpected aspect.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centerville Louisiana

Good price nice rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The rooms were very nice and clean very easy to get to on and off the freeway I would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
by Mashandria from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Poor Security