Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Nope !

Posted May 8, 2017
Not horrible but definitely will pick a different place next time. Stood at check in for a very anoying amt of time while the guy at the front desk fumbled around like he didn't work there. Couldn't find my booking so had to call over help. She came over and it took 2 seconds. So maybe better traind staff woyld be a possibility. Lots of hairs around room. Bobby pins and an ear ring in the bed. Freezing cold shower on full Blast hot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chill good for price and good location

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Eady to access quiet..no bugs ..no complaints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting room

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
There are no words really. Just don't stay here. Satarting with the owners to everything disgusting you can think of in a room. Just a few: hair on bed linen, awful room smell, carpets old and stained and more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, TX

Didn't even stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Smelled horrible. Cat poop in front of door. Reserved 2 beds only got one. Didn't stay it was so bad!
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Colorado

Great for a good night sleep.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Conveniently located near the airport. Value met the condition of the property excellently. Spacious rooms and the office staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Michael B. from San Diego, Ca.

Good Customer Service.

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good customer service the night of June 25th, 2014.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last available room in the area

Posted May 22, 2014
The floor by the sink was very wet, almost like there had been some flood damage. The bed had a big pit in the middle. But, In a pinch, it was fine.
3 out of 5
by Sally from Arizona

Overpriced for what you get

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, microwave and mini fridge
Cons: Needs an airport shuttle and redecoration. This is a Motel, not a hotel.
Location: none that I could see
This MOTEL is near the Bush Airport, but no shuttle made it difficult and expensive to get back and forth to airport. Room decor is truly strange and unattractive, but was clean and functional and also had a microwave and mini fridge. Way overpriced for what you get. I stayed there our of necessity during unexpected overnight due to my flight getting canceled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
It was what it was
3 out of 5
by Chris from Lewisville

It was what it was

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
I'd stay again.