Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stop over!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We were blessed with an upgrade and the staff were awesome. The room was spacious and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Shuttle from airport was quick and efficient. Check in went smoothly with friendly staff. Room and bed are very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Needs a little TLC

Posted Nov 18, 2017
It was an okay experience. Staff was very nice but perhaps understaffed. When we asked for more towels and an extra blanket we had to go downstairs to get them ourselves. The rooms also need some TLC. The ottoman in our room had a big brown stain all over it, there were bugs in the bathroom, and the bathtub was peeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful hotel, across the street from airport.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This is a beautiful Sheraton, very clean and well mannered staff. Close to the airport, so some flyover noise is expected, but still relatively quiet. Room as well as bathroom were clean and provided plenty of amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Decent rooms and restaurants

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Highly recommend this hotel for the weary traveler, fast shuttle service, fast check in and out. Good rooms and better than average food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to places I wanted to visit.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, kids had fun counting planes flying overhead.
Cons: More towels and a microwave?
Location: Used to live in Houston, just went to visit friends and family.
Was good, just wish we had more than two towels, and a microwave would certainly be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Good Dtay, hotel staff cordial. Bus shuttle to the airport was on time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houton tx

No good at all

Posted Nov 13, 2017
No cleam rooms at all Super small bathroom Nothing good around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It has free shuttle bus to the airport every 30 minutes. The room is clean and WIFI speed is reasonably fast. It is a nice place to stay one night to catch a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had an unexpected layover in Houston. We grabbed the hotel's shuttle from the airport, ate a fantastic meal in the bar/restaurant, and got a great nights sleep. Since I was traveling with my wife we were given a complimentary upgrade to a Suite. The next morning I wish I would have known that the shuttle picks up every half hour on the half hour, however, when they found out we were running very late, they dropped us off at our gate first. Everyone really exceeded expectations.