Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Newer hotel, clean and safe.

Posted May 5, 2017
Chose this hotel due to a cancelled flight at IAH. $18 to Uber over to it. Would come back again.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It is an excellent place to stay. Most friendly and helpful staff and a good breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Great sleepover place

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Everything was excellent except the check in staff wasn't very friendly. I asked for 2 extra pillows & was told rudely there weren't any extra pillows 😞. Otherwise great beds, great room, great free breakfast. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel!
3 out of 5
by Antonia from Houston

Oops

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok. There were bedbugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We take all compliments and complaints very seriously and have followed up on your feedback. We have had the property inspected and I am happy to report that we do not have any issues with bed bugs. Thank you for staying with us and we value your business. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel you would stay at more than once.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Excellent staff. Air wasn't working in one room and staff quickly moved us to one that was working. Breakfast was satisfying. Total stay was fine. And would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by jason , Hotel Management
Hope to see your again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Great for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often. It is a great no frills hotel. Safe, quiet, friendly and clean. All I need or want.