Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like it

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Super cool amazing supppppppppppper amazing hotel. I will stay again and again and again and again and so on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by jason, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Brittany Sandle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient - mixed bag on service

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check in great. They wouldn't give me a receipt on check out even though I paid at the hotel. Said I needed to get it from hotels.com. Convenient access, parking and location. Subpar breakfast. Good wifi
5 out of 5
by caine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

Loved everything but order

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great. We first was in 219 but there was a wet stuffy smell and was put in room 221 which also had the same smell but not as strong. She offered to get another room but we were exhausted. I went to store around corner and bought disinfectant sprays and air freshener. Which helped while we were in there. My family and I use this hotel every year sometimes twice hopefully they take care of it
4 out of 5
by William

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Facility was clean and well maintained, inside and out. Bed was comfortable, bed and bath linens were above average. Did not partake of the breakfast, thus no opinion offered. This property represents a great value and I would definetly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Newer hotel, clean and safe.

Posted May 5, 2017
Chose this hotel due to a cancelled flight at IAH. $18 to Uber over to it. Would come back again.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It is an excellent place to stay. Most friendly and helpful staff and a good breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel