Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple TX

One night Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Comfort, Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Arrive after 12 AM, Hotel front door would not open. Staff had to push on it to open. But over stay was excellent. Beds are comfortable, room spacious, great hot buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Feb 25, 2018
The hotel was very nice! Our room was spacious and beds were super comfortable. I will definetly be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Great staff! Good location, breakfast was very nice. Great to have a bar/snacks on the premise. Room was pretty loud, hall noise woke me up at night and in the early morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Impeccable as always

Posted Feb 23, 2018
This SpringHill location is probably the best I’ve stayed in although so far every SpringHill has been top notch. Quality and service is consistently good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Raquel, Please accept our thanks for taking the time to post such wonderful feedback about your stay at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Intercontinental Airport! It's nice to see that our quality of service and accommodations worked well for you and made your time with us even better. We hope you are already planning another trip our way. Thanks again! Devin Frank General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Friendly staff. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Convenient to the airport. When traveling with more than one person it's nice to have the shower and toilet in separate rooms. Only stayed on e night, but was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston IAH

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2018
This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Good experience. Friendly service. We needed a room to fit our family of 6 and this fit perfectly. Larger rooms are difficult to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your fantastic review of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Intercontinental Airport! We were happy to read how much you liked our hotel, especially our spacious rooms. Thanks again for your feedback and for sharing your experience with future guests. We hope you will be back to see us again soon! Devin Frank General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, TX

Very very nice, great staff

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Great staff very nice stay. Best hotel breakfast! Just stayed in 3 different hotels this week, this was the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tegucigalpa

Good value. Convenient. Close to HIA. Friendly

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Very comfortable and great location. I would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear TdC, Thank you for your great review of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Intercontinental Airport! We're glad our location was convenient to everything you wanted to do on this trip. We are also happy to see you loved our comfortable facilities and friendly service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston! Devin Frank General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Awesome friendly staff, clean comfortable room

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable room and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Robin, Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Intercontinental Airport! Our highest priority is making sure you have a comfortable and carefree stay, and we're glad we could make that happen for you. Thank you for taking time out of your day to recognize our efforts. We hope to welcome you again soon! Devin Frank General Manager