Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I’m a picky picky person I will definitely stay again and the price was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2017
My husband stayed here and was super happy with the room. He is very picky about cleanliness and he said everything looked spotless. He said it was super comfortable and was shocked when I told him what I paid to reserve the room. He thought I paid 3 times as much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sealy, tx

Great!!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and mostly quiet. Wasn’t worried about location, even arriving late at night.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but the check in attendant had a bad attitude!!!
3 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was all good but we were put on a smoking floor. The hallway was full of smoke and we started smelling it in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great last minute stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay last minute. The price was great and the front desk guy was friendly. Great price for last minute
4 out of 5
by Autumn from Oklahoma

Its a good place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The outdoor pool was warm, they do not have a full breakfast, no attendant so tables were dirty and no fresh eggs/sausage/or bacon. You get only yogurt, juice, coffee, waffles, or prepackaged cinammon rolls. Hotel is directly below flight take off pattern so if you hate airplane sounds find another place. We estimated a plane taking off every min from the two runways as we swam. I honestly didnt really hear them once I got in our room...just sounded like a city. Bed was slightly uncomfortable but my son loved his. Overall clean and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

It's okay for workers not for family people

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a non-smoking king size bed and the lady gave me smoking room and the third floor smell like weed Very disappointed with this hotel my wife actually then stay with me the second night she stayed with her mother here in town she's even care to get it baggage I give you my word on that it's okay for workers
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the money