Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
When arrived the staff that was on was not very friendly or helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe ,TX

Easy access to airport

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Customer service and airport transfer
Location: Close to airport , restaurants and a convenience store .
Clean and comfortable hotel . Fast check in and friendly customer service. Free airport transfer from hotel was a bonus .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterdown, Ontario

Hotel close to airport

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Close to airport. Value.
Cons: When you ask for a wake up call, that it actually works.
Hotel close to airport. Free shuttle less than 10 min drive. Clean, comfortable. No compaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Quiet and peacefull

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Good location and hidden so there wasn't much traffic around
Cons: Upon arrival to my room, there was no a/c turned on so it was 95 degrees in the room. I had to turn on the a/c in order to cool down.
Location: There was a variety of places to eat or just for munchies.
This place wasn't a bad place to stay, but the bed was like concrete. I was to tired to switch rooms but maybe I would give them one more chance. Friendly people too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The service was ok but the restroom wasn't clean, the shower was nasty and there were roaches in the restroom...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Comfortable hotel with a friendly and helpful staf

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel staff helped me find a solution for a problem with my payment method, I felt treated with care. The room was clean and tidy. Because it's not directly at the road it's very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was near the Air Port and convenient.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, near the Air Port, plesant staff near restaurants not to expensive.
Cons: Everything was OK.
Location: My wife and always stay in this hotel over night between flights, all we require is clean comfortable place to stay. We are close to the airport,
Staff was very helpful and the hotel was great for what my wife an I required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepover spot

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We frequently stay here the night before early flights. The staff is our biggest reason. It's safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good. Nice. Clean. Close to the airport. Will come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Just one night

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We were just there 1 night so it was fine- honestly, Inwouldnt want to stay there for several days, but it was ok. The price was right and it was comfortable enough for our short term needs.