Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Met Our Needs

Posted May 29, 2017
The location was convenient for our purpose. The breakfast was minimal and we ended up eating elsewhere. Bed was comfortable and the room adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

ok for an overnight stay with no expectation

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: price and location
Cons: Clean the room in details. I found quite some hair and residue by the corner of mattress box.
Location: close to the airport
It's just ok for the price and the location. A female staff was friendly but the male staff did not look happy to be there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Do It!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rude, horrible service, I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not impressed

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
was supposed to have a 2 bed queen instead they gave us a king bed. was able to get it switched for a $20 fee.
5 out of 5
by TOM VALERIE

Great Value

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints. Like that the room had a separated sitting area and wished we were staying more than 1 night. Room was clean, bed comfy, plenty of towels etc and like having the microwave and fridge. Location made for easy route into Houston and was near the airport. Breakfast advertised as "grab and go" was adequate to start our day. We had a room right near the ice machine gazebo, but never heard a thing, even though some smokers had gathered there. Check in through a solid glass window made me wonder about the area, but felt very safe in our room. Can not comment on restaurants etc in the area as we checked in late, and were not staying nearby for the day. Did see a Valero gas station a few doors down which probably had snacks etc. Would stay again when coming to Houston.
5 out of 5
by ruth Cole from dallas, tx

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
love it...clean and staff was friendly... very quiet
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Awesome

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel near to airport

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Getting to the hotel was so easy coming from George Bush International. Even though it is so near to the freeway the noise didn't bother me while in the room. Environment conducive to resting and easy travel
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jodi

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, property sits back off of the freeway. Which was a nice noise barrier.